ACADEMIC COUNCIL

The members of the Academic Council are :-

- 1. Dr Monoj Kumar Nath, Chairman
- 2. Dr Ferdusi Begum, Convenor
- 3. A.K. Sheikh, Member
- 4. M. Devi, Member
- 5. P.K. Panigrahi, Member
- 6. R.K. Hazarika, Member
- 7. Dr B. Borah, Member
- 8. Dr B. Baruah, Member
- 9. Dr S. Mahanty, Member
- 10.N. Islam, Member
- 11.N. Khatun, Member
- 12.M. Chakraboty, Member
- 13.A. Adhyapak, Member
- 14.Dr A. Jalil , Member
- 15.A. Islam, Member
- 16.Dr D. Saikia, Member
- 17.I. Hussain , Member
- 18.S. Ahmed , Member
- 19.Md. Zakaria, Member
- 20.R. Kakoti, Member
- 21.A. Maleque, Member